Our Academies

priory logo.jpg
St Georges-Logo2018.jpg

The Yorkshire and the Humber Cooperative Learning Trust is currently made up of 9 academies who all reside in Hull. Kelvin Hall School and Newland School for Girls are secondary schools. Chiltern, Ings, St Georges, Stepney, Priory, Sidmouth and Oldfleet are primary schools. All the founder members of the YHCLT were Co-operative Trust Foundation Schools prior to converting together into academies and are members of the Co-operative Schools Society.